[ to close, re-click Vg  above ]
For prior spiritual Eras, ten rulers, the ones who -- will receive -- authority -- for a single hour depict also ten Spanish Umayyad Caliphs, or ten Abbasid Caliphs, or ten Seljuk Caliphs.(Riggs Chap 13) Likewise, a single hour depicts also the AD 666-749 century of power of the Umayyad Caliphate. 17.12: The first set of ten horns fits Qajar Persia's ten brutal dynastic Shahs Fath-Ali Kahn, Aqa-Muhammad, Sadiq, Fath-Ali, Adil, Muhammad, Nisir-i-Din, Muzaffaru-Din, Muhammad-Ali, and Ahmad. [Nabil Dawnbreakers, The Qajar Dynasty]
[ to close, re-click Vg  at (17:12) ]